Contact Us

 

We want to hear from you!

Don’t be shy. We always love to hear from readers and friends. Here’s how you can reach us.

 

Visit our publishing offices

We’re in an old renovated downtown building in Norfolk. Stop by for the nickel tour.

206 West Norfolk Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701

 

Mail us

PO Box 819
Norfolk, NE 68702

 

Phone us

402-371-5433 or 800-777-6159

8am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

 

Email us

For questions about subscriptions and availability of back issues, contact our circulation director.

 

Publisher & Editor:

Christopher Amundson

publisher@nebraskalife.com 

Extension 2107

 

Associate Publisher:

Angela Amundson

aamundson@nebraskalife.com

Extension 2016

 

Assistant Editor:

Alan J. Bartels

abartels@nebraskalife.com

Extension 2104

 

Designer:

Tannon Asche

tasche@nebraskalife.com

Extension 2103

 

Deputy Editor:

Matt Masich

mmasich@coloradolifemagazine.com

Extension 2161

 

Staff Photographer:

AJ Dahm

ajdahm@flagshippublishing.com

Extension 2111

 

Subscriptions/Operations:

Cora Thompson

cthompson@nebraskalife.com

Extension 2114

 

Advertising Sales:

Beth Foland

bfoland@flagshippublishing.com

Extension 2118

 

To request a media kit click here

 

Letters to the Editor

Tell us what you think! In each issue, we feature readers’ letters in the Mailbox section of the magazine. Tell us what you like or don’t like about the magazine — tell us when we’ve got something right, or when we missed the mark. Letters may be edited for length (shorter is better). Letters are welcome via email or regular mail. Let us know your name and city.

 

Have a good story idea?

Writers aren’t the only people who send us suggestions for stories. Many of our best stories come from readers who take the time to let us know about some special person, place or event. We keep a list of story ideas, and file for reference any information our readers send us. Visit our Contribute page, or send your suggestions to publisher@nebraskalife.com.

 

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number

Department

Subject (required)

Message (required)


 

 

Edit Module
Nebraska Life December 2017 - December 2017
Subscribe Today!

Our satisfaction guarantee: It's simple. We guarantee that you will be 100% delighted or your money back for remaining issues in your subscription.
Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module

Facebook Feed

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Check This Out

Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contests

Nebraska Life Sweepstakes

Tell us about a business you saw advertised in Nebraska Life Magazine, and how you enjoyed using their goods or services - you could be one of our winners!

Readers Win Vacation Package And More

Congratulations to Juli Habegger of Pawnee City. Juli answered our recent reader survey and her name was drawn for a vacation package to Valentine. Watch future issues of Nebraska Life for more opportunities to win.
Edit ModuleShow Tags